Latest Products http://www.royalartemporium.in Latest Products 17-07-28 en-us http://www.royalartemporium.in Mens wear http://www.royalartemporium.in/mens-section.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands as a distinguished Exporter & Supplier of Mens wear from Rajasthan, India. We are associated with reliable vendors who adhere to the latest fashion trends for manufacturing the clothes. We are capable of addressing retail or bulk requirement of users. Ladies Wear http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 35 years, we are a leading Exporter & Supplier of Ladies Wear from Rajasthan, India. Our entire range of designer Ladies Wear is skin-friendly, colorfast, excellently finished, comfortable and attractive. We can make available customize Ladies Wear as per requirement of our customers. Kids Wear http://www.royalartemporium.in/kids-wear.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as an illustrious Exporter & Supplier of Kids Wear from Rajasthan, India. Customers prefer our offered Kids Wear for its vibrant colors, attractive range and creative designs. We check the Kids Wear on various quality parameters before the final delivery. Home Furnishings http://www.royalartemporium.in/home-furnishings.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Udaipur (Rajasthan), we stand tall among the Exporters and Suppliers of the spectacular muster of Home Furnishings in the country and abroad. Known for aesthetic designs and vibrant colors, these Home Furnishings comply with the best applicable standards. Mens Dhotis http://www.royalartemporium.in/mens-dhotis.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Mens Dhotis from Rajasthan, India. We offer to our buyers an assortment of Mens Dhotis available in a large range of colors and patterns. Mens Turbans http://www.royalartemporium.in/mens-turbans.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from all over the world can acquire our range of Mens Turbans. Made from high quality fabric, the Mens Turbans made available by us are in tune with the latest trends. As a reliable Exporter & Supplier from Rajasthan, India, Ladies Kurtis http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting & supplying Ladies Kurtis from Rajasthan, India. The Ladies Kurtis we offer are procured from reliable vendors who use high-quality textiles and advanced machinery. To ensure customer satisfaction, Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in a range of vibrant colors and designs, the Ladies Palazzo Pants offered by us are in accordance with the latest fashion trends. We are proficient in addressing the bulk requirements of Palazzo Pants from any place in the country. Ladies Skirts http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-skirts.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting a huge section of Ladies Skirts, our company is one of the eminent Exporters & Suppliers of premium Ladies Skirts from Rajasthan, India. Created out of skin-friendly fabrics, our entire range is soft, comfortable, breathable and durable. Ladies Tops http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-tops.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium fabric, excellent design and durable Ladies Tops from at competitive prices. Renowned for their snug fit, color fastness and vivacious colors, our entire range of Ladies Tops is of unparalleled standards. Ladies Dupatta http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-dupatta.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Valued by buyers, we are regarded as a reputed Exporter & Supplier of Ladies Dupatta from Rajasthan, India. Our designer Ladies Dupatta are highly popular because of their elegant colors, excellent fabric strength and skin friendly nature. Boys Traditional Dhoti Kurtas http://www.royalartemporium.in/boys-traditional-dhoti-kurtas.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering stylish Boys Traditional Dhoti Kurtas to our valued buyers. Located in Rajasthan, India, we are well-reckoned as the Exporter & Supplier of Traditional Dhoti Kurtas. Boys Kurta Pajamas http://www.royalartemporium.in/boys-kurta-pajamas.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Udaipur, we are entrusted with the task of supplying and exporting the top-quality Boys Kurta Pajamas to every nook & corner of the country and abroad. Reckoned as traditional Indian attire, this Kurta Pajama is crafted with preciseness from the finest textiles. Girls Lehenga Cholis http://www.royalartemporium.in/girls-lehenga-cholis.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the mesmerizing collection of Girls Lehenga Cholis at unbelievably low prices. We are rated amid the A-listed Exporters and Suppliers of the Girls Lehenga Cholis in India and overseas. Girls Skirt Tops http://www.royalartemporium.in/girls-skirt-tops.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore in the global markets, the beautiful range of Girls Skirt Tops to prettily dress up the little girls. Procured after rigorous quality tests, the highlights of these Girls Skirt Tops are their vibrant colors and ethnic designs. Girls Skirts http://www.royalartemporium.in/girls-skirts.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Udaipur (Rajasthan), we have carved niche for ourselves in the global markets as the Exporter and Supplier of the exquisite range of Girls Skirts. Thoroughly screened to ensure the perfect stitching and the quality of the fabric, Designer Bed Sheets http://www.royalartemporium.in/designer-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Global buyers can avail from us the Designer Bed Sheets in alluring colors and designs. We are associated in the league of #1Exporters and Suppliers of the Designer Bed Sheets from Rajasthan, India. Designer Diwan Set http://www.royalartemporium.in/designer-diwan-set.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Designer Diwan Sets, we deal in, display the Indian artistry in the best light. Available in vibrant colors and attractive designs, these Designer Diwan Sets are quality assured to be skin amicable and durable. Designer Quilts http://www.royalartemporium.in/designer-quilts.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Designer Quilts in various color combinations, patterns, and designs to match the different tastes of clients across the globe. We are counted among the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of the Designer Quilts from Udaipur, Rajasthan. Decorative Wall Hangings http://www.royalartemporium.in/decorative-wall-hangings.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our experience, we are regarded as the distinguished Exporter and Supplier of the Decorative Wall Hangings in India and overseas. The precisely-designed Decorative Wall Hangings, offered by us, speak volumes about the rich artistry of Indian craftsmen. Mens Traditional Dresses http://www.royalartemporium.in/mens-traditional-dresses.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering appealing Mens Traditional Dresses to our valued clients. The range of Traditional Dresses offered by us is procured from reliable vendors who use the finest fabric for manufacturing them. Designer Dohar Blankets http://www.royalartemporium.in/designer-dohar-blankets.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of our global clients, the colorful assortment of the Designer Dohar Blankets. Sourced from the recognized vendors, these Dohar Blankets are acclaimed for their warmth, softness and durability, apart from the eye-catching designs of course. Traditional Wear http://www.royalartemporium.in/traditional-wear.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now buy from a huge selection of Traditional Wear in tune with the current fashion requirements. Created especially for formal and informal occasions, our highly stylish and sophisticated Traditional Wear are intricately designed, etc. Traditional Dresses http://www.royalartemporium.in/traditional-dresses.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving as a one-stop destination, we are providing a wide range of Traditional Dresses. Our company is renowned Exporter and Supplier of Traditional Dresses. Rich in fabric and intricately designed, our Traditional Dresses are of unmatched standards. Buyers can purchase the Traditional Dresses from us at market leading prices and place bulk orders as well. Traditional Ghagra http://www.royalartemporium.in/traditional-ghagra.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-established Exporters and Suppliers of Traditional Ghagras. Available with in a variety of designs, styles, patterns, prints, color combinations and sizes, our Traditional Ghagras are of unmatched standards and market leading prices. Mens Kurtas http://www.royalartemporium.in/mens-kurtas.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Exporter & Supplier of Mens Kurtas based in Rajasthan, India. We procure the Mens Kurtas from trusted manufacturers who use high grade fabric and latest methods in compliance to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. We are offering a premium range of Kurtas including Mens Long Kurtas, etc. Ladies Dress Material http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-dress-material.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reliable Exporters and Suppliers of an exclusive range of Ladies Dress Material. Our entire range of designer Ladies Dress Material is skin-friendly, colorfast, excellently finished, comfortable and attractive. Traditional Products http://www.royalartemporium.in/traditional-products.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in aesthetically-pleasing range of Traditional Products, which encompasses Traditional Cushions, Traditional Mudda and many other items. We are bracketed amid the foremost Exporters and Suppliers of the Traditional Products in India and abroad. Ladies Jackets http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-jackets.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our exclusive range of Ladies Jackets! We are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Jackets. The Designer Jackets that we deal in, come with excellent stitching, majestic appearance and high wear & tear resistance. Ladies Blouses http://www.royalartemporium.in/ladies-blouses.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a proficient Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Blouses. The Designer Ladies Blouses that we make available, are impeccable on counts of quality, longevity, look, and pricing. Traditional Sarees http://www.royalartemporium.in/traditional-sarees.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. For our buyers in Udaipur(India) and other markets, we provide a vast array of the product at competitive prices.